MAC Leadership

Inga Fricke

Executive Director

(423) 305-6500 x113

Email Inga

Becca Ross

Director of Operations

(423) 305-6500 x107

Email Becca

Alison Grolemund

Director of Animal Care

(423) 305-6500 x160

Email Alison

Lauren Mann

Director of Advancement

(423) 305-6500 x135

Email Lauren

Seth Watson

Director of Animal Protection

(423) 305-6500 x153

Email Seth

Christina Tate

Director of Veterinary Services

(423) 305-6500 x155

Email Christina

Jeff Wilhite

Financial Controller

(423) 305-6500 x112

Email Jeff

Austin Adderholt

Volunteer Manager

(423) 305-6500 x110

Email Austin

Jessica Leach

Human Resources Manager

(423) 305-6500 x111

Email Jessica

Heather Henley

Community Solutions Manager

(423) 305-6500 x410

Email Heather

Beth Brock

Pathway Planning Manager

Email Beth

Emily Richards

Animal Resources Supervisor

(423) 305-6500

Email Emily

Jae Taylor

Foster Coordinator

(423) 305-6500 x7

Email Jae

Board of Directors

Lee Towery – Chair

Karla McKamey- Vice Chair

Charles Sanford – Secretary

Doug Swafford – Treasurer

Bruce Baird

Chip Chapman

Cynthia Dale

Robert Jackson

Eleanor LaPorte

Allie McKamey

Tripp Sawyer

Jennifer Thaggard

Carolyn Glascock – City of Chattanooga Representative

In Loving Memory of Sonia Young
Sonia was instrumental in the creation of McKamey Animal Center, and has served the Center and its animals every day since. Sonia was one of those rare individuals who made every life she touched better, and her lavender love will be sorely missed by the board, the staff, and every one of the animals who has passed through MAC’s doors. She has left purple paw prints on all of our hearts here at MAC and we will miss her terribly. 

Monthly Board of Directors Meetings

Meetings are the second Tuesday of every other month at 4:30 PM in the MAC Community Room unless otherwise noted.

McKamey Animal Center

4500 N. Access Rd. Chattanooga, TN 37415

Next Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 12th at 4:30 PM at MAC

Next Executive Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 20th at 1 PM at MAC

Board Meeting Minutes